#1849 Reply

A2spot
Admin
@a2spot

Love is the feeling
By: queen nikky
Episode 3

Golden palace
“ but I wonder why you will tell me now that I’m in my final year why didn’t you introduce me to him before ” laura frown at Rosemary.

“ well I’ve already explained why, how do you want your graduation party? Simple? Elaborate? Big? “Rosemary said using a file on her nails.

“ I want my graduation party in my father’s house ” laura scowled.

“ that again laura you won’t ever listen” Rosemary frowned.

“ yes leave her alone she won’t listens ” Rosara’s deep voice interrupt them.

“ welcome back ma’am ” the maids greeted
together.

“ mum you are back ” Rosemary said happily.
It had become a tradition for her to call Laura’s
mother her mom since she is an orphan.

Rosemary and laura met the day Rosemary’s
mother died and Mrs Edward accept her as her
other daughter immediately so she told Rosemary to call her mom.

“ mum I guess you heard that too right? ” laura
asked feeling unbothered.

“ yes I heard it and your father is alive too I will
give you his address ” Rosara replied and Laura’s face beamed with smiles.

“ really? Mom do you really mean that? ” laura said happily.

“ since you insist I have no choice but to do it I just hope it won’t affect you in anyways okay? ” Rosara said with her thick voice.

“ thank you mom I love you I wonder who my father is. Is he rich? Wealthy did I have brothers? Sisters?

Oh my ” laura said with excitement written on her
face.

Bailey’s residence
The four brothers and and their sister Linda sat
quietly in the dining room looking at their father
with what does he mean? Look.

“ I just said you are going to have another sister ”
Mr bailey repeated.

“ what? Dad you mean mom is pregnant with a girl?

That’s cool a little baby sister is not that bad ”
Linda said happily